Club Champs 2013 – Roll of Honour

Ladies Champion Shield – Caitlin Rice
Men’s Champion Trophy – Chris Jackson

Fell Champs
Winner – Mark O : Runner-up – Tim Budd
Winner – Caity : Runner-up – Lindsay

Road, Trail, XC Champs
Winner – Caity: Runner-up – Kirsty
Winner – Mike M : Runner-up – Steve C

Midweek Champs
Winner – John Hewitt: Runner-up – Chris J
Winner – Caity : Runner-up – Zoe

Best newcomer – Anthony Walker
Most improved – Chris J

London Marathon draw – Sue Clapham

This list committed to memory after 2 pints of Tickety Brew!
Please let me know of any errors or omissions.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s